For a rainy day?

For those of you who were wondering, here is where you can find the tutorial I used to make the header! I got a little lost here and there since it was my first time playing with masks, but overall this was a quick and easy tutorial to follow. I recommend taking a look at the rest of the blog too! I’m still new to it, but from what I’ve seen it offers some really interesting and inspirational posts. The “50 photoshopped Advertising Designs – The Wonders and Blunders!!” is a pretty entertaining one to look through if you’re looking for some photoshop do’s and don’ts.

Another fun thing to play around with is It’s pretty impressive for a free online picture editor, so I thought I’d share! :]

Leave a Reply

